Deleting an Invoice Line

Top  Previous  Next

Use this option if you have lines appearing in the invoice column that you never want to invoice.  DO NOT use the delete option to exclude lines from the invoice you are creating.

 

You may find that you have an order that you have acknowledged as in print/in stock but you subsequently find you cannot supply the item and do not want to invoice it.  This order will keep appearing in your list of orders to invoice.  To remove this order from the list to invoice tick the incl. box for the item(s) to remove, then click the delete button.  A message will pop up to confirm the delete.  Once you have deleted an order in this way you cannot invoice it.  Please take care because we cannot re-instate a line for invoicing after you have deleted it.

 

clip0013